3rd International Conference 

on Internet of Things and Connected Technologies (ICIoTCT), 2018

Malaviya National Institute of Technology (MNIT), Jaipur

March 26-27, 2018 

Image description
Image description
Image description

Deadlines to Remember 

      Submission (Final Extension)             January 25, 2018
     Acceptance (Extended)   February 25, 2018
     Camera Ready (Extended)   March 05, 2018 
     Registration (Regular)   March 15, 2018
     Conference                             March 26-27, 2018


Conference Proceedings

ALL ACCEPTED & PRESENTED papers will be included in 

SSRN Digital Library.



Post conference, proceedings will be made available 

to the following indexing services:


The ICIoTCT 2018 is a joint effort of:

Malviya National Institute of Technology (MNIT), Jaipur, India 

Rajasthan Technical University, Kota, India

Center for Global Management, California State University, San Bernardino (CSUSB), USA  


Honorary Chairs

Frank Lin, Dean & Professor,CSUSB,USA

Prof. Udaykumar R. Yaragatti, Director, Malviya National Institue of Technology (MNIT), Jaipur 

Prof. N.P. Kaushik, Vice Chacellor, Rajasthan Technical University, Kota
Prof. M.C. Govil, Director, National Institute of Technology, Sikkim


General Chairs

Dr. C P Gupta, Associate Professor,Rajasthan Tecnical University,Kota,India   

Dr. Dinesh Gopalani, MNIT Jaipur

Dr. Yogesh Kumar Meena, MNIT Jaipur


Organizing Secretaries

Dr. Mushtaq Ahmed, MNIT, Jaipur

Dr. Arka Prokash Mazumdar, MNIT, Jaipur

Dr. Girdhari Singh, MNIT, Jaipur


 Technical Chairs 

Dr. Neeta Nain, MNIT, Jaipur

Dr. Namita Mittal, MNIT Jaipur
Dr. Venkata Ramana Badarla, IIT, Jodhpur

Dr. K. K. Pattanaik, IIITM, Gwalior

Dr. Rakesh Matam, IIIT Guwahati

Dr. Deepak Tomar, MANIT Bhopal

Dr. Narottam Chand, NIT Hamirpur

Mr. Amit Joshi, Honorary Secretary, ACM Udaipur Chapter



Program Chairs

Dr. E. S. Pilli, MNIT, Jaipur

Dr. R. K. Duchaniya, MNIT Jaipur

Dr. M. L. Meena, MNIT Jaipur

Dr. Sushant Upadhyaya, MNIT Jaipur

Dr. Rajeev Kumar Dohare, MNIT Jaipur

Dr. Ramesh B Battula, MNIT, Jaipur

Dr. Santosh Kumar Vipparthi, MNIT, Jaipur

Mr. Dinesh Kumar Tyagi, MNIT, Jaipur

Dr. Sanjay Rajpal, MNIT, Jaipur

Mr. Pushpendra Singh, JKLU, Jaipur


Technical Program Committee

Dr. Gaurav Harit, IIT, Jodhpur

 Ragib Hasan, Faculty, University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA

          Yun Tian,Faculty, California State University, Fullerton, USA

          Prof. Reena Dadheech,University of Kota,India

          Manoj Kumar,Delhi Technological University, Delhi, India

          Dr. Arun Kumar,Government College, Kota

          Hamid Ali Abed AL-Asadi, HOD, Basra University, Iraq

          Qize Le, Manager, Product Development & Management American Express, New York, USA

          Jun Dai, Department of Computer Science,California State University, Sacramento, USA

          Ajay James, Government Engineering College, Thrissur, India

          Abdel KHOODARUTH, Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Engineering, University of Mauritius

          TSE KAI WAI, University of Technology, Mauritius

          Amimul Ahsan, Faculty of Engineering,Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)

Anand Nayyar,KCL Institute of Management and Technology, Jalandhar, India

          Musheer Ahmad,Department of Computer Engineering, Jamia Millia Islamia University, India

          Roopesh Kevin SUNGKUR, University of Mauritius        

Dr. Venkatanareshbabu Kuppili, NIT Goa   

Dr. Rakesh Rathi, Government Engineering College, Ajmer

S.S. Agrawal, Govt. Mahila Engineering College, Ajmer

Prof. Reena Dadhich, University of Kota, Kota

Sh. R.K. Banyal, Associate Professor,Rajasthan Technical University,Kota, 

Dr. Swapnesh Taterh. Associate Professor, Amity University Jaipur

International Advisory Committee

  • Profeesor Frank Lin, CSUSB,USA
  • Prof. Paul Braunschweiger, Director, Office of Research Education & CITI, USA

  • Dr. Lalit Garg, University of Malts, Malta, UK
  • Dr. Yun Tian, California State University, Fullerton, USA
  • Dr. Gymama Slaughter, University of Maryland, Baltimore County, USA
  • Dr. Gabriel C. Juarez, Universidad de Castilla La Mancha, España
  • Dr. Ching Hsien Hsu, Chung Hua University, China

National Advisory Committee

  • Prof. Udaykumar R. Yaragatti, Director, MNIT, Jaipur 
  • Prof. N.P. Kaushik, Vice Chacellor, Rajasthan Technical University,Kota
  • Prof. M.S. Gaur, Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  • Dr. Girdhari Singh, Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  • Dr. Neeta Nain, Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  • Dr. Dinesh Goplani,Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  • Prof. M.C. Govil, Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  • Dr. C P Gupta, Associate Professor,Rajasthan Tecnical University,Kota
  • Sh. R.K. Banyal, Associate Professor,Rajasthan Technical University,Kota, 
  • Dr. Nishtha Kesswani, Central University of Rajasthan, India
  • Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Central University of Rajasthan, India
  • Dr. Sujin Bemplasseri Babu, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
  • Dr. Priti Agrawal, Rajasthan State Seed and Organic product Certificate Agency
  • Mr. Rishabh Shrivastava, Seminal Applied Sciences Pvt. Ltd.
  • Dr. K. L. Kamal, Former Vice Chancellor, University of Rajasthan
  • Prof. Vinod Kumar, IP University, New Delhi
  • Dr. S. S. Jain, Retd. Additional Director, College Education
  • Dr. K. K. Maharas, Physical Research Laboratory, Ahmedbadad
  • Sh. Banwari Lal, Retd. Educationist
  • Dr. Ramvir Singh, Department of Physics, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur
  • Dr. R. S. Beniwal, CSIR-National Institute of Science Communication and Information Resources
  • Dr. K. L. Jain, Rajasthan Chamber of Commerce and Industries

Technial Advisory Committe

  • Ainuddin Wahid Abdul Wahab, University of Malaya
  • Pokkuluri Kiran Sree, Department of CSE, BVC Engineering College, Odelarevu
  •  Yu Liang, Associate Professor, The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
  •  Abdul Rauf, Al-Imam Muhammad ibn Saud Islamic University,Saudi Arabia
  •  Kumar Dookhitram, University of Technology, Mauritius
  •  Dr. Rakesh Rathie, Government Engineering College, Ajmer
  • S.S. Agrawal, Govt. Mahila Engineering College, Ajmer
  • Pankaj Sharma, Govt. Mahila Engineering College, Ajmer
  • Prof. P.K. Sharma, Vardhman Mahaveer Open University, Kota
  • Prof. Rajeev Jain, University of Kota, Kota
  • Prof. Reena Dadhich, University of Kota, Kota
  • Prof. N.K. Jaiman, University of Kota, Kota
  • Prof. Ashu Rani, University of Kota, Kota
  • Nassirah Laloo, University of Technology, Maurituis
  • Zulkifli Ahmad, University Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Amirrudin Kamsin,Department of Computer System,University Malaya